SteemBloPoMo Week Four - checking in and curation (#SteemBloPoMo Day 29)

in #steemblopomo5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: SteemBloPoMo Week Four - checking in and curation (#SteemBloPoMo Day 29)


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

🎁 Hi @traciyork! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @fionasfavourites!

@fionasfavourites wrote lately about: Some Corners Of Our Garden Feel free to follow @fionasfavourites if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

We so appreciate that you upvotes, resteemed, curated, tipped
!! Thank you. Now, on to my day 29 post. I always seem to be on it at night

Posted using Partiko iOS

You and me both - most of the time. Or at sparrow...

Posted using Partiko Android

@fionasfavourites we are kindred souls - what can I say 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

🤣🥂

And will you also do four consecutive weeks?

I already did 😂👍 posted # 29 today

Posted using Partiko iOS

Me too, but somehow, @steemitboard has only noted three. Must have to do with the time zones. So, glutton for punishment that I am, I will carry on until Monday 6th of May

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, I didn’t know that Steemitboard is keeping track of posts like that.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I get notifications..so you may want to check it out. I know you can tell them to stop...

Thank you so much for this challenge @traciyork. I hope you will join me in making four full consecutive weeks ending Monday, May 6th.

And, because you're special !tip

Posted using Partiko Android

I just came across this for the first time today.. nice work
!SHADE 5

@shadowspub
The current Rambling Radio Schedule can be found here
It's All About Community!



Hi traciyork the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

I had no idea about this innitiative, great work 😊 Resteemed.

Great work @traciyork keeping the challenge to the end.

Awesome post sharing and sweet that you have one more day! Determined and dedicated. See I was never wrong with the inner ninja ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72