Try and Buy; but don't Deny

in #steembloggers7 years ago

While browsing through my followers I was looking through and organizing the ones I found to be active and releasing posts within the last two months.

I must admit it was fun!

Then, I had this bright idea to find a way to make them aware of the 30-day unlimited Auto-Upvote Service I am offering for 5 SBD/Steem.

@moonbot is the first place I saw offering such service and theirs is great! You can earn up to .40 SBD a post at 4 SBD a month right now! That’s an easy decision. If I were you I would take advantage of this opportunity. Especially, if you are a serious blogger. Also, you can go into their Discord to chat and post your work for viewing eyes.

I seen Guide Steemit while reading a post from @c0ff33a. It was called a, NEW VOTING WHALE IS COMEING (be part of our project) . I would not say that their service is complicated it is also a new innovative unique service. @guidesteemit has its own discord channel. Guide Steemit will upvote one (1) of your posts a day if you pay for a monthly subscription with them. I found more information in @c0ff33a other post called, Find your way with Guide Steemit subscription upvote whale (How to guide) . You get to pick what percentage of an auto-upvote you want. Also, you can delegate steempower to receive 1 daily upvote a day at a percentage dictated by what you have upvoted.

I then found @votebank for the first time and began following him. I saw what he was offering, and it was decent. I even came across a post where he and @moonbot was discussing each other’s service and it was a good talk. I wish both services well and that they keep us Steemians in mind when they upgrade and update their business models. It is about being sustainable and I have seen a lot of successful upvote bots. @votebank at this time is offering an upvote for you post at 0.1 SBD or you can subscribe to his unlimited monthly upvote service for 3SBD. I subscribed to this service and I now waiting for approval. I believe it’s done manually.

I used @aafrin for the first time today and he delivered. You can send @aafrin 1 SBD or more and receive a decent upvote for your post. I am mentioning @aafrin because I came across this service while reading and commenting on posts.

I learned about @withsmn upvoting service as soon as I came across it and I can see myself being a regular there. I am not going to put my foot in my mouth because this is only the second day I used the service. It’s a pretty solid service that’s done I believe manually. Very good service here my friend!

So, there you have it and there are many more services and things available to the community for those who are willing to try them. All the upvotes mentioned above are done manually. The subscriptions are done automatically. That means sometimes it can take longer to receive an upvote compared to knowing the time of an upvote bot. Good content is what drive these manual upvotes!

Plagiarism and copyright infringement is discouraged!

Please cite and source your work! None of these services give refunds so make sure you put in the correct information. Other than that, I think you will really enjoyed these upvote services.

My Goal is to reach 10000SP

Buy a Steemit T-Shirt while supplies Last

Want more followers and upvotes? Try out Steemfollower if you want results!
Sort:  

Daniel Seay, nice to meet you.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @blockgators to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Loading...

Excellent information about good business bots, currently I could not acquire any monthly plan because I am having the profits on the outside but later I will take them into account, thank you very much for sharing it @blockgators ;)
Greetings!!

Yep. Thanks for checking it out.

Thanks for the mention, and yes there are so many services out there that can help promote your posts and give them a good revenue. Also there is https://steemit.com/resteem/@larryphang/resteem-service-for-followers-only-free-upvotes

@blockgators upvoted by jamessmith0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77