Find your way with GuideSteemit subscription upvote whale (How to guide)

in #steemit6 years ago

IMG_0946.JPG

While I have already covered in a previous post the various Bid Bots you can use to upvote your posts by sending an SBD amount and your post link as the memo https://steemit.com/steemit/@c0ff33a/rise-of-the-bots-are-your-steemit-posts-giving-you-the-rewards-you-deserve

image.png

A new service I have found offers a different twist on upvote promotion, the GuideSteemit Whale will upvote you once a day - for a period of 30 days if you pay STEEM for the service. You can also choose to delegate Steem Power to the Bot - and will receive upvotes for as long as the Steem Power is delegated.

This is a refreshing twist on upvote services, taking away the hassle of trying to judge the bid bots and time your bid just right to get something back. GuideSteemit offers a set reasonable upvote level on a daily basis, you only get one upvote per day - if you make a post a day it will upvote that post per day. If you make many posts per day you will get upvoted on just one of them. If you do not post at all for a day, the bot will find one of your comments to upvote instead.

The team behind GuideSteemit also run a successful Discord channel, which features a general chat forum and also a PostPromotion section where you can leave links to your posts so that other members can check them out and upvote / comment on them for you.

image.png

Guidesteemit graphics by @carlos-cabeza

Although I know Steemit generally uses Discord for off post chatting and getting together with other people in the Steemit Community - I have not really linked with the channels and just plugged away with my Steemit posts. Having spent a few weeks around the GuideSteemit channel I found it such a friendly, community sharing channel I will stick around because you always feel welcome and they have a really good help each other ethos which seems to me the point of Steemit - help each other grow and improve.

image.jpg

The GuideSteemit upvote whale is easy to subscribe to, below are the simple instructions for you to quickly either send Steem for 30 days of upvotes or delegate Steem Power for upvotes as long as the delegation lasts.

Send 12 Steem to GuideSteemit with your user name as the memo for 100% Upvote for 30 days.

Send 9 Steem to GuideSteemit with your user name as the memo for 75% Upvote for 30 days.

Send 6 Steem to GuideSteemit with your user name as the memo for 50% Upvote for 30 days.

Send 3 Steem to GuideSteemit with your user name as the memo for 25% Upvote for 30 days.

Your 30 days of Upvotes starts when Guidestemit transfers a nominal amount to your wallet to Indicate the subscription start. When the 30 days ends you will receive another nominal amount wallet transfer to your wallet telling you it has ended. You can the decide whether to send additional Steem to subscribe for another 30 days.

REPLACE username with your username (no @ symbol)
100% Upvote 450 SP = 924377.688
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=username&delegatee=guidesteemit&vesting_shares=924377.688%20VESTS

REPLACE username with your username (no @ symbol)
75% Upvote 337 SP = 692256.179
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=username&delegatee=guidesteemit&vesting_shares=692256.179%20VESTS

REPLACE username with your username (no @ symbol)
50% Upvote 225 SP = 462188.844
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=username&delegatee=guidesteemit&vesting_shares=462,188.844%20VESTS

REPLACE username with your username (no @ symbol)
25% Upvote 112 SP = 230067.335
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=username&delegatee=guidesteemit&vesting_shares=230067.335%20VESTS

REPLACE username with your username (no @ symbol)
Remove delegation (receive your Steem Power Back) = 000000.000
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=username&delegatee=guidesteemit&vesting_shares=000000.000%20VESTS

Users who delegate Steem Power will receive upvotes from the Guidesteemit whale for as long as they leave the Steem Power delegated to Guidesteemit. When Steem Power Delegation is removed the upvotes will stop.

Starting out with the lower tiers of investment, this service represents a relatively low risk way of getting regular upvotes on your posts - helping to promote them more and get even greater rewards.

If you enjoyed my post don’t forget to leave an Upvote, feel free to comment on what you liked or where I can do better even. Follow @c0ff33a for regular and varied posts, photography, my weekly VLOG, posts on coffee roasting and brewing - just follow and see.

JoinSteamfollower and get upvotes in return for upvotes
https://steemfollower.com/?r=158
It’s free, simple, easy to find new content to upvote and get your own content seen by more users and possibly upvoted.

My Dash Wallet
dash:Xqjemfc9gEmrnXQ7KPdADmNpdpncMHB47C
My Bitcoin Wallet
bitcoin:1G7psTXjKV3URkF7sLprgQrcv9Ar9HoPap

Feel free to help me fill them if you have any spare crypto currency you would like to share ;-)

For more upvotes and content sharing join the GuideSteemit team https://steemit.com/steemit/@guidesteemit/guidesteemit-voting-bot-for-1-month-join-our-channel-you-will-get-more-information

Follow me on Twitter (https://twitter.com/c0ff33a)

All photos are my own, taken with my iPhone. All my steemit posted pictures can be freely used by other Steemit users in their own blog posts - all I ask is that you follow me and credit @c0ff33a linking to my post you took it from.

!steemitworldmap 53.766547 lat -1.801500 long Bradford, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom. d3scr

Sort:  

This post has received a 24 % upvote from @blockgators worth 0.15 thanks to: @c0ff33a.

My Goal is to reach 10000SP


Send 0.5 SBD With Your Steemit Link in The Memo to @blockgators For an Awesome Upvote/Resteem/Comment. Send 5 SBD or Steem to @blockgators for a 30-day unlimited auto upvote subscription.

I am really enjoying the new movement taking place for upvote subscriptions. I know of three of them so far. @cleverbot I have to join the Discord service soon. Thanks for the post because I had not heard about Guide Steemit.

Buy a Steemit T-Shirt while supplies Last

Our relation ship.

Yes there are lots of new services around, I see you have increased the range of yours as well - looks great value.

Yes it will be of great value.

Your goal is my dream

So a 100 % upvote right now is worth $ 0.01 regarding to Steemnow or do they use another account for the upvotes ?

And you say there are two ways of getting upvoted by them: 1. pay in Steem or 2. delegate some SP ?

You use some upvotebots - hope you also use Steembottracker to make it at least a little profitable somehow because other way you build up botwhales (which might to some extend be harmful to Steemit.com) and otherwise you will run negative with your investment ;)

The account is currently sleeping while they build up subscribers to generate the SteemPower for the upvote.

I do use that tracker it is awesome, I always getting more return from my posts then I put in so I'm quite happy to keep pushing my posts a little with the bots.

Yes, pushing the post with some bots is quiet a nice thing for the author as well as the curators ;)

But it seems there is growing an alliance of flaggers (former well reputated and steempowerful Steemers) that flag posts with unreal seeming postworth produced by bots...

Even the inventer of randowhale (the inventer of upvotebots in general ?) has undelegated his bot and is engaged in flagging...

Using upvotebots also with a tracker seems to become like roulette... I no longer really make profit by using them ;(

Which tracker do you use ? The same I mentioned ?

I use the same tracker as you. The way I see the upvote bots is they provide more then just the ROI in post upvote value. Higher value posts get seen more and get more views and interest therefore increasing the total post value. Some posts I don’t so well others I have doubled or more my investment. It is roulette though, and like any gamble only worth doing if you can afford to loose the investment.

I don't know if I cried, when I read about his widowed bride.

Ich dachte du bist das.

If I had enough SP to do this, I just might. I'll have to build up first.

The biggest banner above links to the GuideSteemit discord channel, if you join that you can use the PostPromotion section to leave links to your posts - it's gives them greater chance of being seen, upvoted etc and it's Free!

I can do that. I already am in Discord in a couple of other places, but maybe this one will have more visitors.

Thanks for dropping by and leaving a comment, I will check out some of your posts shortly.

Thanks again Larry, you are a Legend :-)

You do write good quality posts.
You have my support

wowww thanks sir for a nice article about our community it really help to our member to know about our job upvote and resteem done

Keep up the great work GuideSteemit supporting the minnows to grow together.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 5.48 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=c0ff33a
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=find-your-way-with-guidesteemit-subscription-upvote-whale-how-to-guide


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

This post has received a 56.25 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @c0ff33a. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
The @reblogger's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91