Fredo Santana

in #steembloggers6 years ago

Fredo Santana was an American Rap Artist. He was born in Chicago on July 4 1990. Drill music was the genre of his work. I was a fan of his music I liked the way he delivered his raps. He passed away January 19 2008. Rest up Fredo Santana.

Star CHECKS DJ Akademiks For Disrespecting Fredo Santana!
Fredo Santana - Been Savage "Directed By @colourfulmula "
Fredo Santana - Aint No Money Like Trap Money (Full Mixtape) (2015)
Fredo Santana - Fredo Kruger 2 (Full Album) 2017
Fredo Santana Trappin Ain't Dead FULL ALBUM
Fredo Santana - It's A Scary Site (Full Mixtape)
Fredo Santana its a scary sight 2 full mixtape
Fredo Santana Walking Legend (Full Mixtape)
Fredo Santana Feat. Young Scooter "I Need More" (Rest In Peace) (WSHH Exclusive - Music Video)
Sort:  

Fredo makes really good music in my opinion too, but he is more popular becouse of the trap life that he lived. I heard that he once killed a man and went to his funeral just to see if he is really dead, and when he saw it, he just left the funeral like it was nothing.. RIP Fredo Santana the Chi savage! #SSR #GLO #GBE

Its a great video rap music.
I really this type of music. When i get some time then sing rap song and also see rap song.thanks for share

If you do, go check out my page bro!

music very interested.

You got a 4.88% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @blockgators!

This post has received a 3.17 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @blockgators.

This post has received gratitude of 0.78 % from @appreciator thanks to: @blockgators.

Thank you blockgators for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.15% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

This post has received a 1.90% upvote from thanks to: @blockgators.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount. (10 SP minimum)

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.82% vote... I was summoned by @blockgators! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46