Logo variation of my first design for Steembay/ sci-fi style/ contest

in #steembay7 years ago (edited)

The support I have received has inspired me to improve my design, I like my logo so I do not plan to look for a new one but if I would like to perfect it, so I have made a small addition to the original design, I have also created a presentation image sci-fi style that is a genre that attracts me a lot, tanks.

This is for publications:

steembay logo concept wallpaper2.png

image design sci fi small.png

The logo variation:

steembay logo concept 1 color small.png

steembay logo concept 1.png

My originals designs:

I hope you like it and continue counting on your support, I leave the link of the contest to vote my design only if you like it.

Link to the original contest

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @edxserverus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67112.11
ETH 2610.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67