The big STEEMbay CONTEST Entry

in #steembay7 years ago (edited)

In an effort to help @steembay move from this...

to a brand new shiny logo, I've come up with this design concept...

SteemBay-LogoContest-Small.png

Their logo needs to invoke visual imagery of an auction, and the gavel is classic auction giveaway. There are a lot of good ideas floating around from other artists out there. Fingers crossed that I win...

SteemBay-LogoContest.png

If you like my design, please upvote and resteem!

You can also visit the page linked below and upvote my entry there as well to support my logo.
https://steemit.com/contest/@steembay/the-big-steembay-contest-we-need-a-logo-startimage-win-50-sbd

Thank you for looking :)

Sort:  
Loading...

Awesome @acmjones. This logo looks very professional, I really hope you win.

I'll sure love to see more from you, so am following you now. Thanks for sharing this.

I resteemed and upvoted you,so more people will see this.

Wishing you the best.

Please Am in a contest now too and I really need your vote. Am low at this point in the contest . All you need do is click this link

https://steemit.com/contest/@jaynie/the-never-would-i-ever-challenge-3-hygiene

And then upvote my comment @lucyc in the comment section.
That will help me win the hygiene contest. Thanks a lot for your anticipated help. You can join the contest if you desire. Thanks for your help

Thanks for your support @lucyc. I'll check out the link you shared right now :)

Thank you for the votes youve shared from my articles. I appreciate much. Godbless

You're so welcome! Feel free to upvote my stuff too, if you like it. God bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62040.10
ETH 2417.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58