The "NEVER WOULD I EVER" Challenge #4 - HYGIENE!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

never would.jpg

THE "NEVER WOULD I EVER" CHALLENGE

where the most upvoted scenario wins!

THE GAME IS SIMPLE...

A weekly
NEVER WOULD I EVER category such as ...
"FASHION" is given, with an accompanying example to get the creative juices flowing.

Your objective is to comment with something
that YOU
WOULD NEVER, EVER DO!!!

It can be something
outlandish, crazy, ridiculous, embarrassing, shocking or irritating...
but it MUST be related to the category.

After the 7 day curation period
the commented scenario with the most upvotes

WINS 70% of the post earnings.

Winning SBD will be transferred within 7 days after the close of each challenge.
(Remember to share your comment link with all your friends so they can support your entry with an upvote!)

So on that note, lets get to this weeks challenge...

.........................

NEVER WOULD I EVER... #4

CATEGORY: HYGIENE

(Example: Never would I ever share my toothbrush with someone...)

and go...

HAVE FUN!!!

........................................................................................

LAST WEEKS WINNERS

THE 1st PLACE WINNER OF LAST WEEKS CHALLENGE WITH 53 UPVOTES IS

@stellastella

CONGRATULATIONS!!!

Your $20.643 Steem Dollars will be transferred to you within the next 7 days!

And also a special mention to our second and third place winners...
@otemzi - 29 upvotes
@zord189 - 18 upvotes

Congrats - and good luck with this weeks challenge!

Image Credits: Images used in this post are purchased stock photography with the exception of the gif which is compliments of Giphy

................................


APP.png

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE STEEMIT BLOGGERS ON DISCORD
Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

Never would I ever use charcoal to brush as once told by the elders that it gives you clean teeth

Ironically I use Colgate Charcoal to brush my teeth. Lol.

the elders ain't wrong. lol

Lolx never would i, they should keep their charcoals and white teeths lolx

Lol 😂 😂 😂

Who's still using charcoal to brush teeth in this part of the world?
I will give you my vote.

Voted!

lol. nice one bro

Lol, but charcoal is good my brother...

Lolz upvoted

I hope you win :D

omg. dirty?

Upvoted because this is very true. U can relate 😄 @lucyc

Upvoted👌🏻

there is my vote ^^'

Thats a fact !

So true dear @lucyc Upvoted

Lol, upvoted,...

Never would I ever shower unless it was absolutely necessary. Not only is it wasteful but I hate frizzy fur.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel.gif

(Note to self: when deleting an extra word don't do it in the Preview.)

Not only that, but you smell even worse when you're wet.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.25$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Never would ever i will drink water from same bottle from whom someone already drunk by touching lips because its look so dirty.

Never would I ever wear used undies like it has a side A and side B.

Never would I ever pick my nose while scratching my eye...

Ouch!! that hurts... I can't unsee that!!

Never would i ever use salt to substitute toothpaste

NEVER WOULD I EVER go out of the house without wearing a bra. :D

Lolz. Scared of showing titties?

She said her bra, not clothes

is it hygine hehe

Never would I ever share a toothbrush with another person.

if this was the year 1500 with sheep skin condoms.

NEVER WOULD I SHARE MY WASHABLE CONDOM WITH ANOTHER DUDE. EVERRRRRRRRRRRR.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43