You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway #1

I am fairly new to steemit and have primarily been posting pictures of my travels and a few about cryptocurrencies in it's various forms.
I am planning to get a better camera and step up my game a bit with better quality and more professional pictures once I can spare the money, and try my hand at posts regarding architecture / engineering, and more detailed posts about cryptocurrencies. I also enjoy participating into the various contests and hope to post some quality mind benders myself with hopefully decent rewards as incentive.

Sort:  

Nice photos already on your blog, I guess you are using something better than a smartphone?

I used some fairly low-end digital camera's before (under 100 euro), now I use my smartphone honor 8 to take snapshots. Which has a good camera for a mid-range smartphone.

Wow, it's pretty good! I use the oneplus 5. Also decent photos in the right conditions.

Here is the results of the giveaway and the rules for the new giveaway!

https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@bengy/steem-basic-income-giveaway-2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42