My most helpful Steemian is @mariannewest

My most helpful person on Steemit is @mariannewest 😘

@mariannewest has created a community of #freewriters, writers that create a story in five minutes, from a daily prompt that she provides.

There is no right or wrong to the stories, if you leave out a comma, misspell a word, or forget to paragraph, it's all good.

@mariannewest reads every story and gives them an upvote or if she can't manage them all, she has minions that finishes reading them.

I've never seen such a tight knit group of people that support each other, the way #freewriters do.

I'm just making my way to a slider so I can support more of them daily.

Here's an example of a #freewrite, the prompt was "vitamins"

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@wonderwop/gummy-vitamins

All newbie Steemians should join us at #freewrite and come to love @mariannewest as much as I do!

U5dsLKV33HXTDu76NWm82XTqf9vk7ZG.gif

Sort:  

Very good idea, thanks for sharing that information @wonderwop! We like the idea!

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

You got me all tearing up!! Thank you so much!! You are one of the community builders who make this such a great community!! Thank you for all you do, Bruni!!

I meant every word, you are mentoring your #freewriters daily, including me. And this group has exploded, adding new members daily, thanks to you. We love you @mariannewest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58399.10
ETH 2475.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38