Gummy vitamins

in #freewrite7 years ago

IMG_20180216_205202.jpg

Every morning, when I sit down for breakfast with my sweetheart, I take my vitamin with apple juice.

We've been together for seven years and I will treasure the next thirty. Last week we were in the grocery store and I asked her if we needed vitamins, she said no, we have plenty.

I thought to myself, we do. So we get back to the house and I ask her where the vitamins are, she says the cupboard, top shelf.

Guess what I found, a bag of gummy bears. "Honey" these aren't vitamins, she says "you asked for gummy vitamins".

No wonder I've gained twenty pounds since December, you gotta love them. 😂

Story and photo by Bruni

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-120-5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-vitamins

z2u3jv2innyratziv1mo.jpg
Thank you @fireawaymarmot

U5dsLKV33HXTDu76NWm82XTqf9vk7ZG.gif

Sort:  

Lol love it. But now I wish I had some gummie bears, vitamins or not. :-)

😂 me too!

Interesting diet. I'll have to try it sometime. 😁 So, there really are gummy vitamins?


Your next prompt is ready...
Prompts.jpg
...and it's even more succulent than I imagined.


For a single prompt #freewrite, click HERE!
For a multiple-prompt #freewrite, click HERE!

I love gummi bears!! In the olden days when you couldn't get Haribo in the States, I used to bring suitcases full back from visiting :)

Haribo is my favorite. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36