You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway #1

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

Thank you @bengy for sponsoring 1 share on steembasicincome to the winner :)

I love to write about self-help and motivational content on Steemit. I realize motivation is equivalent to shower. Shower is something you need to everyday, same goes to motivation. Humans needs motivation all the time in order to keep them going in a meaningful way.

I am passionate in personal development and growth. To me, if I am not growing, I am not living. I am just a body with an empty shell waiting for time to pass. So I want to share all of my knowledge and thoughts and be an advocate.

Sort:  

Sounds like a good motivational blog! And by the way, I will be sponsoring as many shares as this post pays out in SBD. Could be 1, could be 10!

Thank you @bengy :)
Thank you for sponsoring all the winners. I love the concept of steembasicincome, instead of upvoting directly, you have shares that either sponsor yourself which guarantees consistent vote or you can sponsor others, which creates a healthy community :)

Here is the results of the giveaway and the rules for the new giveaway!

https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@bengy/steem-basic-income-giveaway-2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43