You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giveaway to my beloved followers 💖 I sponsor you lifetime Steem Basic Income

Steemit is kind of the opposite of a referral program. You don't get paid to bring people in, you get paid by offering them great content, honesty and a place to belong.

This is a win-win for us both so I invest a little steem in your success. I do put a little trust in you not leaving me by, but still I have another SBI share myself too.

I have not enough vote power to upvote so many myself, so giving a SBI share give a vote for life :)
I'll also make sure to give something extra to the loyal accounts as time passes by. This to help build our shared success 💖

Sort:  

Thanks for reply. I have blogged since 2003 on many platforms (check http://digitalspirit.blogspot.com archive)

I even write several blogs in multi languages. I also tweet, write on linkedin etc

YES I'm a writing addict!

I know how tough is monetizing your writing skills.

Steemit is a great potential for someone like me, i love the contribution, i understand and love the speculation on the currency and I like the challenge. I may be a minnow now, but soon I will be a Dolphin, i know i need help and i will help others in my time.

I like to be part of your program, and I know what it takes now and later 😉

I am no writer, but starting to become one here. Maybe this will turn into a normal written blog one day? Not so sure about that, as I am usually short in my wording :)

The program is just about large enough now, I got some steem ready to transfer for the SBI sponsorships :)

For a sample of my job, may i ask you to check last post ?

It's about steem/usd trend and a trading opportunity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48