Trading Signal: Buy STEEM @ $1.5 - target: $2.5 short term; $3.6 mid to longtermsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago

This is last call! I can see the STEEM/USD downtrend is about to end!
So don't be missed out!

Untitled.png

Moving averages 5 and 20 are about to cross (trend will change)
The lowest low which may be reached is 1.49$ but don't risk for that. buy below 1.6$ at any price and hold.

target price for one month from the point is 2.5 and in 3 months it can be 3.6$

While Bitcoin is a bit of FUD and Ethereum seem to so boring to trade, why don't we juice a healthy market which both fundamentally and technically shows signs of improvement? :)

TIP: you can divide your budget in three parts and buy in @ 1.7, 1.6 and 1.5 (or any other combination) to reduce your risk of missing

Sort:  

falling wedge -----> moon here we come, lookin good for us steemians

It will be great. The crypto market lacks what steemit has: tangible usability and fundamental reasons to hold.

Thanks for your visit 🍀🙇‍♂️

Hello honarparvar. Agree it is a good time to buy. Smart to stagger the buy in as well. I honestly don't know on this one. I think a lot of coins will break new high's once they recover. I think you are very comfortable in your timelines and would be buying myself but have myself all in with 11 other coins. If one has a good run and I can cash out I will definitely get some. Problem is there are so many good opportunities you can't get all of them. Cardano for instance I couldn't resist at 13c. Most of the coins I bought this time were coins expected to go 5x or more.
A very good analysis though and hope you make good profits which I am sure you will.

I don't have cardano in my watch list. But if you guide me, i will add it on a spare money so if i lose, i don't get in trouble 😉

This is good TA I agree.

Thanks for visit and comnent 🍀🙇‍♂️ i hope we all benefit this uptrend

Yes, I think Steem is set for an upswing. I hope it is a large one!

Thanks spencer for your comment. We already had the swing 😃 i hope we see the steady uptrend soon

No, I'm talking a swing of a few dollars. So far it's only been in a variance of 0.5 to 1 max.

Oh! Those swings are coming 🤞🤞

Good advice, @honarparvar :) Although, given the relative strength I've seen in the crypto market holding fairly strong in this sideways pattern the last few days, while the markets around the world have really tanked over the US-China trade war (shots herd round the world ;) I'm not sure it will drop much below $2 USD, if any. So I'd consider putting a bit in now at these levels to hedge the possibility it may not drop that far and dollar cost average with other scaled down orders. Just my 2 bits that is... All the best :)

DQmTwAzMGhToiMq8mtEyjDtxdoj5b5UehaXXFFc5sBP3Z9m_1680x8400.jpg

So far you are absolutely right. I missed adding some at 1.85$ waiting for 1.5-1.7
i may have done one of life's mistakes :))

Anything is possible in this market of late, where no one ever gets it right all the time :)

DYqSA73WAAA1CEH.jpg

Also, I just thought I would add that glancing at your chart pattern, it looks to me like a nice Bull Flag/Pennant/Descending Wedge, which is generally a decent Buy Signal. As it narrows down to the bottom right point, pressure is building for (odds are) a nice upside breakout, as long as there's no real sudden drop in bitcoin (the gateway crypto for most still) ... Should be interesting...

If I want to look idealistic, it could complete the very ending narrow neck, but it did't yet

Yeah, it looks to me that it would need to keep this trend for about the next week, which would most likely hit all your price points, as I see it. It is looking a bit heavy now. So much seems dependent on bitcoin movement though. BTW, I'm Inspirar over on Tradingview, but haven't been very active there lately, given the heavy downturn ad difficulty reading the movements.

I noticed steem has lost a lot of steem the last several days, falling out of the top 20, and seems to be heading down to the point in your graph getting very close to where odds still are that it will pop upwards. So I wanted to pop back over here just to say so far great call :)

You have a good memory :) I hope it gains soon, on the long run, fundamentally healthy coins will stay in the top twenty or ten... I consider Steem a fundamentally right place for investment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65160.59
ETH 3545.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43