You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drip, Drip, Drip! Leaky Sink? No, It's Lifetime Income - Steem Basic Income Review

Give or take, but as voting power increases (increased price of steem) then the return could happen faster. The key is that if you plan to be here long term this is a very good situation for anyone.

As I am using the shares as prizes in my contest
https://steemit.com/payitforward/@thedarkhorse/pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-3-win-sbi-and-steem-bounty
for me it's just a slow way to recover my costs of the contest and build up a nice vote on each post.

For those winning SBI shares, which I just won 1 from the Engagement League run by @abh12345, it's just a nice bonus.

Either way my thoughts are this is a great way to help build up your account long term.

Sort:  

Ah okay... thanks for that. I think I see the potential now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66862.59
ETH 3476.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20