Sort:  

I so agree! This is the best thing I have run up against recently, except your contest :)

Week 3 is LIve and waiting for your entry!

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@thedarkhorse/pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-3-win-sbi-and-steem-bounty

and get your Son involved...he needs to earn some free SBD!

We increased the number of winners this week so odds increase for the SBI shares.

Oh wow! I am on it now - one of the next posts and sonny boy too!

Winners will be announced tomorrow for the SBI and you should have been paid for the SBD bounty today. Love that program too!

I have it on my list to figure out and I'm thrilled with 2(?!) payments from it.

You had 2 comments on the post that I upvoted. The entry would have paid more as I give a bigger upvote for entries.

Here is a review I did of the Bounty program, might help a little
https://steemit.com/steem-bounty/@thedarkhorse/steem-bounty-review-use-for-contests-and-engagement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44