You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway #1

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

I've been on Steemit for almost a month and a half. It's one of the best communities I've ever joined, although there are very poor quality posts so you can only have upvotes and make some money. For that very reason, I remain true to what I write: Gaming, Anime, Giveaways and some mysteries.
Whether you win little or not, I want to stay loyal and, above all, I want to help the gaming community and the anime community grow on this platform. In the future, of course, I will talk about more things, but while I'm running out of time, I dedicate myself to these 4 topics.

I thought it was cool @bengy, I did not even know @steembasicincome. It's great to know that people like you are trying to help others. I hope one day I will be able to do the same!

Thanks for everything.

Sort:  

This is a great thing, You buy a stake for yourself and a person you want to sponsor. In this case, I will kick in the extra to get to whatever is required to have a full stake.

Eheheh thanks @bengy :D You're the man :D

Oh my, finally I found an anime fan!! Would love to read your posts about anime!!

Stay tuned! You will see what I will do in the future! eheh

Yeah! Can't wait to see your anime posts XD

I'm dropping some of them every week eheh

Great! Looking forward to your posts!

Here is the results of the giveaway and the rules for the new giveaway!

https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@bengy/steem-basic-income-giveaway-2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43