What to do with 1000 Steem?

in #steembasicincome5 years ago

I know I've asked this question before, but a lot of time has passed and I would be interested in your current strategies.

SBI

@steembasicincome is one of my favorites.

Let's be honest, is just a beautiful way of liking your own posts everytime you post something 👍

This is nothing bad, as you actually incentivizes yourself as well es the other person to post more often as well as drive a certain awareness to your account.

90% of my portfolio

Obviously invested in Steem Power to engage and receive benefits from my stronger voting power of Steemit as social media platform:

  • Voting importance which correlates with
  • Received upvotes and obviously
  • Curation rewards

dsx1xtrkur.png

Some even began their own strategies like @smartsteem pushing their own ecosystem with SmartPoints. Basically Steemit ICOs? I'll wait till I find something good with this one...

What's your strategy?

wqtu2dnxm0.jpg

Sort:  

So I have almost all of my sp delegated to peojects. @upvotebuilders which gives upvotes daily.
@justyy which does the same.
@dustsweeper just gives steem or sbd after powerdowns.
I also delegate a bit to @tipu for their token.
Otherwise buying some tokens which also gives you upvotes could be a thing.

Or just pour everything into sbi :p

These are some great examples, thanks!will check all of them out as with @esteem ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

@src3
@plankton.token gives you upvotes and daily payout from hodling their token.
@solairitas is a nice project and it also gives you upvotes :D
@map10k and @maxuv is my newest tokens and they give upvotes, but not a lot currently.
@steem-ace's GG tokens gives out monthly payment for hodling.
@team-cn's NBC token gives upvotes and steem from hodling :D

Thats my list xD

Nice! Thanks a lot

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome!
Hopefully that can keep you busy for a few mins :p

I can tell you some tokens later when I have a break :p
And @esteem is amazing! :D

In the short term, Steemmonster Beta cards could be worthwhile. In the longer term, I would keep the Steem.

Congratulations @src3! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 600 replies. Your next target is to reach 700 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
SteemFest⁴ - Meet the Steemians Contest
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

What did you do with the 1000 steem? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42