You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What to do with 1000 Steem?

in #steembasicincome5 years ago

So I have almost all of my sp delegated to peojects. @upvotebuilders which gives upvotes daily.
@justyy which does the same.
@dustsweeper just gives steem or sbd after powerdowns.
I also delegate a bit to @tipu for their token.
Otherwise buying some tokens which also gives you upvotes could be a thing.

Or just pour everything into sbi :p

Sort:  

These are some great examples, thanks!will check all of them out as with @esteem ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

@src3
@plankton.token gives you upvotes and daily payout from hodling their token.
@solairitas is a nice project and it also gives you upvotes :D
@map10k and @maxuv is my newest tokens and they give upvotes, but not a lot currently.
@steem-ace's GG tokens gives out monthly payment for hodling.
@team-cn's NBC token gives upvotes and steem from hodling :D

Thats my list xD

Nice! Thanks a lot

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome!
Hopefully that can keep you busy for a few mins :p

I can tell you some tokens later when I have a break :p
And @esteem is amazing! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42