SBI vs Dustsweeper - What's Your Preference? (CONTEST - No Upvote, Resteem, Follow Required)

Dustsweeper vs SBI - What's Your Preference?

image.png

There are a lot of brilliant initiatives around the Steem Blockchain, and a lot of them are very community focused to boot.

Today, however, I am going to focus on a couple of my favourites that anyone can access. @steembasicincome and @dustsweeper - and I'm going to give away both!!

I am going to give away 2 shares of Steem Basic Income, as well as 2 Dustsweeper Starter Accounts. All you have to do to enter, is leave a comment below telling me which prize you'd prefer to win. That's it. It's really that simple. No resteems, no upvotes and you don't even have to follow me (of course if you choose to do any of these things I won't complain...).

Now before you do make your decision about your preferred prize, have a read of these posts and familiarise yourself with the benefits of each.

Steem Basic Income by @josephsavage and his amazing team

https://steemit.com/steem/@steembasicincome/welcome-to-steem-basic-income

Dustsweeper by @danielsaori and @davemccoy

https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Both of these initiatives serve the community in very different ways, so please check them both out. I find they can complement each other quite well on my Steem journey.

So have at it folks, which prize would you like?

When this post reaches payout, I'll select 4 winners and spread the love!!!

Sort:  

I'm already subscribed to dustsweeper on a long term basis. So, I will prefer the SBI

Posted using Partiko Android

I have some dust → so I choose dustsweeper

I think a prefer dustsweeper at the moment.
It seems like its better value for the money for faster growth, where sbi is better long time which you dont have to add value over and over.

So I would like dustsweeper prize :D

Posted using Partiko Android

I subscribe to dust sweeper. I think it’s a great service.
I prefer to get SBI though. I think there is more value in it.

Having joined both at their inception I find both offer a good service.

@dustsweeper does exactly what it was designed to do which is great.

@steembasicincome on the other hand offers small contest such as this where members can dip their toes in the water, learn how to grow by re-imbursing others with a reward, assisting with more growth development.

#SBI allows you to sign others up to become a fully fledged member to start a fresh path on steem. Concept was designed as a trial to help members grow, which is what it is doing.

Dustsweeper is more a service to you as an individual; SBI is a service to assist members growth in rewards from members, my preference would lean toward SBI shares.

I prefer SBI I have some.

Posted using Partiko Android

First entry!! Good luck :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmm. I've never had dust sweeper, but I'm part of dust bunny. Is dust sweeper permanent? I thought it was subscription based. If it is permanent, I'd like one of those. If not, an SBI share please

Posted using Partiko Android

@smartvote who votes for comments is really good with @dustsweeper aswell

Posted using Partiko Android

I haven't heard of @smartvote. Sounds like I should check it out.

Posted using Partiko Android

You wont get much from @smartvote but if your comment is more than 150 chars long there is a change it will get upvote or your post. 1 upvote a day. But uf they upvote your comment with 0.004 when dustsweeper will come in and upvote, so you dont lose that dust, so they work really well together :D

Posted using Partiko Android

You're correct in a sense. Dustsweeper is like a subscription, just you are using your own funds to save the dust votes you receive, just that the balance and votes are managed for you by dustsweeper l.

I'm also signed up with @dustbunny, and it works really well in conjunction with other services.

Posted using Partiko Android

Interesting. So it is a fairly profitable service in the long run? How does one check on dust votes?

I wouldn't say profitable. It's more about making sure you aren't losing the smaller rewards you receive.

I keep track of my dust votes (and a lot of other stuff) using Steemworld - @steemchiller does a brilliant job with it.

Posted using Partiko Android

I prefer SBI and i have 5 units. I am Also a user of dustsweeper last year but now i am not active to dust..

That's the beauty of dustsweeper. You send a small amount of Steem or SBD to @dustsweeper and reactivate the service instantly

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes! i will send later 1steem to dustsweeper thank you so much @sparkeys43

I love both services the same. But i have to give the win to SBI, as you have to send in for shares for another person too. A great way to spread love and help. Plus you also help yourself by doing so. If I win please put whatever I win into another's account. Possibly one of the newest members that reply here. Thanks so much for all you do to help our community my dear friend!

If you win a prize, I'll call on you to select one of your @doer-minnows to receive the prize

Posted using Partiko Android

It's been a while since Dusty visited me, and I love the service.
However, I prefer SBI because it helps 2 accounts for each share, whereas Dusty only helps 1 account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 62843.32
ETH 3475.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53