Keep the Link Contest #3

This contest is run by @ijmmai, I think it's great! I invite you to participate.

These are my things when I go to the gym:

  1. The gloves that have the velcro tape that fits my wrists.
  2. The silk adhesive I put on my fingers to avoid blisters when exercising with weights.
  3. My key chain has a metal clip and a crab bottle opener, which represents the carabiner and seashell.

I invite you to participate in their contest here I leave you the link https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@ijmmai/contest-keep-the-link-3-4bfaa80dda462est

Sort:  

Congratulations @rolandoavi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @rolandoavi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65