You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: 15 SBi Shares for the Winners + 1 Month Exposure!

in #steembasicincome5 years ago

Hi m8.

How you’ve been?

Yeah, not so well. My back went out (disc bulge) about a month ago and that's when I stopped with the meditation. Lol, mainly cause I couldn't stand sit or do anything but lie in bed for 4-5 days. Luckily the pain eased after about a week instead of months like the time before.

I'm gonna come join one again soon as things are a little better now. Stress has been causing negativity in my life too so meditation is a very good idea 🙂

Wednesday is the next one, right?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

So sorry to hear that my friend. Wondered where you’ve been. Hope things get better for you soon. Do look after yourself❤️.
Yes, group meditation is at 8:30pm Wednesdays and 5:30pm Saturdays in our Virtual meditation Hall on Discord 😊.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61276.74
ETH 2421.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63