You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway #1

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

Nice initiative, it's good to help people out like this. I remember someone sponsored me when I was just new, and although 0.01$ upvote isn't much, it is a great way to feel supported.
I hope you get to support someone with this, I don't think you should choose me as even though I'm only on Steem since 3 months, there are people who can use the support more than I can.
Keep it up!

Sort:  

Yes, and the little support over time counts for something as well. Even more so if you didn't pay for it!

Here is the results of the giveaway and the rules for the new giveaway!

https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@bengy/steem-basic-income-giveaway-2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42