You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income - Weekly Voting Distribution (4 May 2018)

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)

Damn, I just realized I sent sbd instead of steem to SBI yesterday.. do u think that will still work? I havent received anything back from them so I hope that worked.. :/ if it doesnt I will send in some steem when I figure it out.. Sorry about that bro.. Fuck it, I will just send some steem in too.

Sort:  

no worries, you will likely get it back. The crew is just super busy and it could probably take a few days, lots of new people coming in and they got other projects to attend to as well like thedailysneak.
We got time ;)

Oh okk, no problem.. what is this dailyspeak you keep talking about?

It's a curation group where undervalued high quality articles get some love and exposure to the community, allowing guest curators to pick some great articles and feature them.
https://steemit.com/curation/@thedailysneak/the-daily-sneak-5-may-2018-with-guest-curator-paradigmprospect

So, THIS is the definite guide:
https://steemit.com/basicincome/@steembasicincome/steem-basic-income-new-transaction-memo-guidelines

  1. we can sponsor 5 shares for each other if we wanted to, just sending 5 Steem with @username in the memo - nothing else.
  2. we both might have screwed up the initial transaction to SBI :) You sent SBD and I did not see they have guidelines now for how the memo should look.

If you are still up for it, let me sponsor you for 5 Steem after your reply here tomorrow. Should go through much quicker and better than on the first round ;)

Much love dude

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86