You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Newbies Steembasicincome Sponsorship Program

I have been a travel writer for years but never got a lot of traction. When I found Steemit, I thought it would be a great opportunity to get involved with a community and potentially make a little on the side. What I have found is I really like the community. I have met a lot of great people with a lot of stories to tell. That is what has kept me going more than anything. Aside from travel writing, I am an underwater archaeologist, scuba instructor and photographer.

I think the sponsorship would be a great addition to the community experience I have had so far.

My introduction post can be found here.

Thanks so very much LVX.

Sort:  

Due to the number of applicants not all were accepted, however another chance is available on my blog feed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66