Sort:  

Yeah, totally okay... You don't need to mention me unless you're asked about where this idea came from, actually it's @improv idea.

Thanks for crediting me! I'm very proud of this idea. I actually came up with it while discussing selling Magic cards on Steemit. I'll also point out that they usually only accept STEEM, not SBD, so you might want to, in your instructions, not say STEEM/SBD.

Thanks for telling me that, I'll fix it when I can.

usually only accept STEEM, not SBD, so you might want to, in your instructions, not say STEEM/SBD.

Corrected!!

not say STEEM/SBD.

Excellent! Also, I noticed this typo: #SteemBasicIicome

Corrected, again.

Do you have any opinion to improve my shop?
Can you answer any of the questions in this contest?

I there a game you're willing to pay full price with STEEM even if not released yet? sorry for asking someone who tries to do same/better than me.

Just replying to mark this as answered.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71