You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway #3 (Communities)

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)

A colleague told me about steemit as a platform where I can earn.At first,I was skeptical but later on I came on board and the experience as been wonderful.Although,I haven't earned much apart from my introductory post,I have learnt alot on this platform and met wonderful personalities.

My favourite communities are: wafrica, air-clinic, stach, steemchurch ,euronation, teamgirlpowa.

Sort:  

Great communities. Stay active and keep posting, as people find you you will gain a following! At the start of seems hard, but slow steady growth is the way forward!

Thanks for entering into the giveaway for a the Communities Steemit Basic Income giveaway. The next giveaway (along with the recipients of last week's SBI shares) is found here:

https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@bengy/steem-basic-income-giveaway-4-i-was-wrong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23