You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Contest] Vist my Games Shop -> Give Opinion -> Get Prize Money!

Since you asked, I'm not an expert on marketing, but being listed on http://steemeconomy.com/ and have your own interface that interacts with the sales could be helpful.

It would not hurt to ask around different Discord servers for ideas on how to implement the shop feature.

Sort:  

Thanks I'll think if I can get listed there, checking the site out. Oh it's run by @timcliff I'm sure I conversed with him at some point!

It would not hurt to ask around different Discord servers for ideas on how to implement the shop feature.

Remember, The main suggestions should be in the shop post not here.

But added you as an entrant either way.
AddedAsEntrantSquared-VotedBlue.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37