Steem Basic Income 72h Raffle #13 (win lifetime upvotes on all your posts) / Once more: Increased Prize-pool!!!

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)

Wow guys we did great this raffle!
We hit 53 valid entries, 49 upvotes and 23 resteems (adding up to 125 raffletickets).

Congratulations to @fitinfun and @aloha-creations for being our last lucky raffle winners: Steem Basic Income 48h Raffle #12.

Keep resteeming and inviting your friends! For this time I will raffle out 3 SBI shares!

Steembasicincome_raffle.png

Steem Basic Income is a social experiment to bring a basic income to as many Steemians as possible. Members join by sponsoring others into the program. Steem Basic Income is delivered through providing regular upvotes to member content.

In case you do not know about @steembasicincome already make sure to read Their Complete Overview Post.

You also can join their Discord: https://discordapp.com/invite/VpghTRz
 
steemit_praragraph_new.png
 
This giveaway will be open for 72 hours.

Basically comment whatever you want just simply tell us an interesting story, a joke, talk about basic income,... What ever you wanna talk about (just keep it civilized)!

What you write does not change in any way your chances to win I just want people to engage, so I will reserve me the right to exclude spam comments from the raffle!
 
steemit_praragraph_new.png
 
To take part in this giveaway:

  • comment as described above
  • follow me for continuous raffles (optional)

Resteem or Upvote this post to double or even triple your chance of winning (Not necessary to take part in this raffle though. Each action (Upvote or Resteem) will get you an additional ticket in the raffle)
 
steemit_praragraph_new.png
 
All valid entries receive one ticket in the raffle. In case you also resteemed this post you will receive a second ticket in the raffle. In 72 hours two lucky winners will get randomly picked and sponsored one Steem Basic Income Share worth 1 STEEM each (winners will be announced in the next raffle post)!

Good luck to all!

Sort:  

Well, amongst other things, I like to write, so I´ll post a short story as my entry to the raffle!(but English is not my native tongue, so bear with me if I have a mistake or two)

The sky darkened to pitch black, and the bright lights that were dancing in front of me weren´t strong enough to illuminate the tunnel I was being thrust into at ridiculous speeds. I felt nauseous, but couldn´t throw up, I felt cold while not being able to feel my body, I kept gaining more and more speed. I felt myself being broken apart, and then, my consciousness finally left me.
I opened my eyes. Were those my eyes? Good resolution! I could see the pimples on a sassy lab assistant´s face that was standing several hundred feet away from me. I touched my hard, metallic skin with my new hands. The transfer was a success! However, I could not feel joy nor happiness. In fact, I could feel nothing, at all. This tall, beardy scientist was hopping in front of me, barely able to contain his emotions. "Welcome to your new life, now you´re eternal. The experiment was a success!", he said. And all I could think about is how much eternity is going to suck in my new robot body in which I can´t feel a single emotion...

Such a great contest @elleok ! upped and resteemed ! I will share a photo for you guys of my first Brain Freeze Slurpee of the summer ! doing a post on it later for Dlive video .
Hope everyone is having a great summer! Slurpees always take me back in time!
20180726_202346.jpg

Damn this bad boy looks delicous!

Haha love the warning on the cup! 😂

Thanks for taking part!

Good luck! 👊

Haha! yeah I think it says Beware Of Extreme Cold! Lol!😂😂😂

There goes her slurpee again.. hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks lol! 😂😂😂

I decided to post a meme as an entry for the raffle, I would have thought it would be easy, but I realized everything in my folder is controversial to someone, somewhere and this may not be the place for it, I have quite a few memes about Banksters! And I like the Anti-War meme as well, when I post Anti-War memes and my patriotism is questioned I love responding with I'm a veteran and I earned the right to say that, I also believe dissent is the highest form of patriotism.

35628707_10156430421103908_7910419574057598976_o.png.jpg

it was my wifes dying wish that i enter this competition to win SBI. your reaction should be awww and then i win
im not really married and never had a wife but this line seems to work on talent shows so thought i would give it a go. remember awww

Actually my first intention reading the first sentence was to report it to steemcleaners and let them investigate it. 😂

Good luck!

lol glad you read on then

I would like to extend my thanks to @noobsin for his generous prize of 25 SBI shares!

Please see below link.

https://steemit.com/busy/@noobsin/winners-of-100-sbi-giveaway-gewinner-von-100-sbi-shares-road-to-sobriety-7

Damn I didn't knew about that one. Awesome giveaway and with that less participants nearly everybody got something!

Thanks for taking part!

Good luck! 👊

You are welcome and thank you for your well wishes!

Congratulations you got resteemed!

Resteem your Posts to 10450+ Followers — just send 0.1 SBD or STEEM to @yougotresteemed with link in memo (you also will receive a 100% upvote)!

You have a reputation of 30+? Make sure to grab your Steemit only Byteball Airdrop worth up to $160 USD.

For daily bloggers we offer a Resteem subscription including at least one Resteem a day and a daily feature + daily upvotes!

Right on for @aloha-creations and @fitinfun for winning those raffles. Good job!
First time I am doing this, giving it a go.... I resteemed it, not sure if I am suppose to say that ;) Have a great night. Thank you for this opportunity :)

Thanks for taking part!

Good luck! 👊

Omg really? Wow thank you so much!😘 ive never won any of these contests and am just shocked .

Your welcome!

Yeah I know that feeling I usually too never win such things! 🙈

Thanks for taking part!

Good luck! 👊

hola de nuevo!!!! voy por los SBI jejeje

Gracias por participar!

Buena suerte! 👊

Thanks for doing this! I’ve received one of these before for winning a contest when I was still a newbie

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for taking part!

Good luck! 👊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29