You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway #1

I investigate Steemit related subjects. For example, what works better, posting or commenting a lot?
One of my next posts will be about the financial return from steembasicincome.

Al these investigations take quite some time. So it would be nice to have a little extra earning.

Sort:  

Hey, it's my other Dutch idiom friend! I am curious about what you might find out, for me I think I mostly stick to posting. I find steemit really makes me want to write, showing that I haven't wanted to do for years!

Here is the results of the giveaway and the rules for the new giveaway!

https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@bengy/steem-basic-income-giveaway-2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42