You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Newbies Steembasicincome Sponsorship Program

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

I love cars, i mean i really do. Doesn´t matter if its that old Golf, that american V8 or an italian supercar. Driving to me is an expression of freedom and i feel imprisoned right now. I love to see and hear them in action and would really like to share my impressions.

My dream right now is to attend like every kind of event with cars and get back into photographing cars, also to make cool car art.

My start is gonna be a bit rough this season, since i will probably only be able to use my smartphone in the first place because my Camera that i bought last year from the few money i had got stolen :(

Already made a small post about some random cars i found outside my livingroom.

https://steemit.com/cars/@cldgrf/gems-hidden-on-the-streets-1-giveaway

Next to come is will be about a really cool Hot Hatch car from an underdog brand, but with a ton of enthusiasm built into it.

Winning a sponsorship would help me to better grow a sustainable income here on steemit to make better content!

Sort:  

With the overwhelming reply to this contest not everyone could be sponsored last week, however a new chance is available here. Follow that link to try again and you may reuse what was said here if you wish.


To increase your chances of getting sponsored please include a link to your introduction post if you have one and also a link to your favorite post you have made on steemit so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85