You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway #3 (Communities)

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

My Short Entry. What brought me to steemit is my wife and her understanding that I like to read, and I like to play games, and that I used to like to chat online.

The communities I belong to are @newbieresteemday, and @IFC. Newberesteemday for the desire they have for helping others get a leg up. and IFC for the fun and brain challenges.

Sort:  

Familiar communities! Love them both, especially @ifc!

Thanks for entering into the giveaway for a the Communities Steemit Basic Income giveaway. The next giveaway (along with the recipients of last week's SBI shares) is found here:

https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@bengy/steem-basic-income-giveaway-4-i-was-wrong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22