Free Steem-Basic-Income shares for some of my followers!

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

2h4bod.jpg

I am going to be getting a few more shares of SBI and would like to sponsor one or more of my followers. If anyone is interested, please upvote, comment or whatever, just to get special attention. I will be manually selecting the winner(s).

If this is the first post of mine that you have stumbled across, let me give you a quick overview of what I typically write about:

Crypto Games; like War Riders, Chibi Fighters, Axie Infinity and Crypto Space Commander.
Retro Games; like Super Metroid and River City Ransom

I also do occasional giveaways, like this one, for SBI or for crypto gaming assets. So stick around if that is the kind of stuff you would want to read about.

Anyways, I will be selecting the winner(s) of this SBI giveaway one week from the time this gets posted. I try to reward regular followers, but will consider new people too, as long as they are following.

Sort:  

I found this post through @newbiegames. So yeah, I came for the SBI, then I read this:

Retro Games; like Super Metroid and River City Ransom

Metroid is my second favorite franchise of all time. Zelda is my #1(basic, I know, lOl). I'll definitely be sticking around for the retro gaming content.

You have been followed, upvoted, and resteemed.

gif

Image via Giphy


Thanks for the post, Keep Steeming!


Check out ASAPERS and join us on Discord

asapers 2.png
Banner by @shai-hulud


If this post is older than 7 days, please support by upvoting my latest post upvotelatest post view latest post

I can't even count how many times I have played through Zelda on Super Nintendo, glad to have you onboard.

I wish i get this,i am new,i want to successful for this i ned your help

I write about similar stuff

Congratulations @aristo80! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Followed and upvoted as well!! I'd like to get some SBI as well. It just takes forever to kick in. Maybe my experience has just not been great?

Congratulations!

Your contest has been selected to be featured in the @newbiegames' 'Selected Contests For The Day' of September 4th which has just been published at our @newbiegames account.

Your contest has be added to our curation list and all @newbiegames members will receive a small incentive to join your contest.

We invite everyone to follow our @newbiegames account and use the #newbiegames tag for their next game or contest to connect with more of our members.

@newbiegames is a part of the #newbieresteemday initiative.
Feel free to join us in the #newbieresteemday Discord Chat channel

To learn more visit: I'M NEWBIE GAMES AND I'M INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT. I'M HERE TO HELP YOU GROW & WIN.)

We invite everyone to follow our @newbiegames account and use the #newbiegames tag for their next game or contest to connect with more of our members.

B89D08C6-F55B-41BA-BCC2-962A2F2B21BF.jpeg

I've followed you and upvoted the post
Thank you!

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Count me in! I’ve tried to get SBI in the past and nominated 2 people already and I still haven’t gotten it! Maybe yours will be the lucky charm

Posted using Partiko iOS

You may have to register with GinaBot on the SBI discord server. I don't remember exactly, but the server link is on @steembasicincome profile link.

thanks for the tip, I'll check it out

Followed, upvoted and redeemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29