You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Contest] Vist my Games Shop -> Give Opinion -> Get Prize Money!

Sorry I had a blackout the last time and all, now I can comment on your other suggestions:

  • This is horrible when centered

Corrected in the post! Is it better now?


About this bit:

Be more picky with your highlights. I.e. I doubt Tesla Effect is popular enough. Every extra second you make them browse means one second less they will spend browsing.

I thought about it and I'll think about it more now, thanks for advising me to be more picky! It goes well with @theironfelix suggestions.

Sort:  

Sorry I had a blackout the last time and all

Wait... What? Are you okay?

Don't worry it's a usual thing here, it was always unpredictable so I'm used to that. It just stays for longer hours now.

So yeah, I'm okay!!

Oh, I thought you passed out. Eletrical blackouts are bad, but I'm still relieved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55