You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Contest] Vist my Games Shop -> Give Opinion -> Get Prize Money!

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the helpful comment, I'll go back to it later but as a start: Yes I'm sure of my decision! I'll probably lose at first though. But SBI is a long term goal and sometimes I might buy it myself without a reason.

Are you sure you want to accept SBI as 1 steem? Because 0.5 will be appropriate. The other person does get their own share as well. They're not sponring you, they're getting something back for it. The game.

But please read the full rules, you can pay at most HALF of the purchase with SBI, and some games have different rules so ask about the games you wanna buy first.

I'll go back to comment on your other points later, Really, THANK YOU!

Sort:  

I did read them, still makes me want to rush and buy some.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43