Free weekly upvote content - week 19

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)

WIN.png

Get a free upvote to your post that is worth 0.04$ and get the chance to win a free @steembasicincome share

Contest of week 19 - 2018
CONTEST CLOSED - The results

How can you take part?

It is very easy to take part in this contest:

  • Upvote this post
  • Write a comment with the link to your post that you want me to upvote
  • Double your chances to win the free @steembasicincome share by resteeming this post.
  • Only one post per person

Free weekly upvote contest - comment.jpg
This is how your comment should look like

I will double the entries of everybody who resteemed this post in the drawing of the @steembasicincome share

What will you get?

I will read and upvote all posts that are:

  • written in correct English
  • have at least 150 words
  • have at least one image
  • not older than 5 days old

If I like your post I will follow you. If I love your post I will resteem it.

I will draw one winner among all the participants in the upvote contest and give him a free share of @steembasicincome. The people who will resteem this post, will get two tickets into the drawing.

Until when can you participate?

The contest is open till Wednesday 9.5.2018 at 12h00 (CET + 1).

****

Thank you very much for reading my post. Feel free to upvote, comment, resteem or follow (@achim03).

For several years I have been running websites called faucets where I give away cryptos for free to people willing to take them.

I love to share my knowledge and to help people. I dream of a world based on love, tolerance and equality, where we build our future together, helping each other.

My cryptocurrency faucets. Get free coins every hour:

Dash Faucet.jpgPowerdoge.jpgLemondoge Faucet.jpgPowerlitecoin.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for taking part. I liked your post.
Post 18

Thanks a lot for taking part and for resteeming this contest. I've read your post and gave you an upvote.
Post 4

Sorry, your post doesn't fulfill the requirements to take part (less than 150 words). I've given you an upvote all the same.

Here is my post. Please upvote. I will be glad if you can upvote. Thanks...

https://steemit.com/kryptonia/@rubelynmacion/healthy-banana

Thank your for your participation. You got an upvote. Your post was a bit short but I made it count all the same ;-)
Post 10

Thank you for accepting my post.

Thanks for taking part. I've upvoted and commented your post.

Best regards,
Achim
Post 3

Wada Funded Study : 40-60% of athletes are on PEDs but only 1-2% are caught !

https://steemit.com/ufc/@rentmoney/wada-funded-study-40-60-of-athletes-are-on-peds-but-only-1-2-are-caught

Thanks !

Thanks for your contribution. You've got my upvote.
Post 6

I had shared my post on Resteemit and gone to check @resteemable to see if it had gone through, and ended up finding your contest :D . So, I upvoted, and here is my post:

https://steemit.com/gaming/@aiyumi/the-video-games-that-impacted-my-life-part-1-nes-mario-mickey-and-kirby

Great that you found my post;-) Thanks for taking part. I've read your post and gave you an upvote.
Post 5

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thanks for the upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60932.34
ETH 3380.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50