You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Who Made It To My "TRUE FANS" List...Congratulations and Thank you!

in #steemauto6 years ago

well, just for being awesome, you deserve to be on that list. We've been on this ride together right from the beginning you and me. :-)

Yes indeed it is worrying. I'm trying to make a difference on my list plot of internet. I wonder if one day we will get all the incentives right. People will always try to game the system.

Sort:  

Aww thanks :D I always tend to not vote on comments cause I used to only comment for a long time so this should incentivize me to start commenting a bit more again. :)

Yeah what a long and strange trip it's been, hard to believe it's only now getting started properly. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93