✏️ Artwork Compilation #5 🎨 / Entry for Steemit Creative Curation Show 🐋

in #steemartists6 years ago (edited)

MrM-ART_compilation5.jpg

Hello!

Time for my biweekly artwork compilation and entry for the Steemit Creative Curration Show. This will comprise all my artworks from the past 2 weeks, most will be past payout for Sunday but you can vote this post instead if you liked them 😉
Thanks to @isaria for hosting this show 🌹


Ok so here we start from oldest to newest:

✏️ Making of a Portrait 🖋 / Drawing a steemian @mirfaner 🐋

✏️ Artposting on Steepshot 🎨 / Chichiriviche de la Costa 🌴🌊🐋

🎶 Incubus Odyssey AMV [WIP] ✏️ ...a video I created some years ago 🎭


✏️ Sketching on Steepshot 🖋 / Drawing of the beautiful @neutral.fleur 🌹

Thanks for your time, I hope you have enjoyed my art 😁
Have an Awesome Sunday!! (or what it is left of it 😆)
😎 cheers! until next post! 🎨


Previous Artwork Compilation
DQmVfwSnJbqpQsSFFFo1aPG4q6exTDdxw76sKjtBrW6qnzX.jpg

Chimp%20Logo1-01.pngSteemThat.com-4.png
Follow @steemartists and check out our Discord Channel.

Sort:  

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

This really amazed me, far beyond my ability. your work is good

Thanks @alhidayat!
Well it's been years of practice, I'm not even half as good as I'd like to hehe

“From the age of 6 I had a mania for drawing the shapes of things. When I was 50 I had published a universe of designs. But all I have done before the the age of 70 is not worth bothering with. At 75 I'll have learned something of the pattern of nature, of animals, of plants, of trees, birds, fish and insects. When I am 80 you will see real progress. At 90 I shall have cut my way deeply into the mystery of life itself. At 100, I shall be a marvelous artist. At 110, everything I create; a dot, a line, will jump to life as never before. To all of you who are going to live as long as I do, I promise to keep my word. I am writing this in my old age. I used to call myself Hokusai, but today I sign my self 'The Old Man Mad About Drawing.”
― Hokusai Katsushika

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Mel182 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

chamo para que es ese código loco en cada imagen?

Mi monedero de ETH en QR jajajaja
Por si alguien me quiere dejar alguna propina y sirve de firma electronica

Dear @melooo182, thank you so much for your support of my work! Much appreciated.

😊 You're welcome @kathleenscarboro, your art is marvellous and inspiring! 🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65844.70
ETH 3445.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68