โœ๏ธ Artposting on Steepshot ๐ŸŽจ / Chichiriviche de la Costa ๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒŠ๐Ÿ‹

in #steemartists โ€ข 6 years ago

7aa41cd6-9972-487a-961c-ac9472325e49.jpeg


Hello dear steemians!
I'm sharing this drawing I did at the beach in January 2017 at Chichiriviche de la Costa, Venezuela...a really beautiful and Magical place ๐Ÿ’™, I met very wonderful people there and I will remember that short trip as one of the best I've had ๐Ÿ˜

I hope you like my drawing!
Thanks for the support people! ๐Ÿ’™


Check my Art Curation Posts
image
And ART Contest with Prizes for 3rd and 2nd place as well
image

Chimp%20Logo1-01.pngSteemThat.com-4.png
Follow @steemartists and check out our Discord Channel.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort: ย 

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

De verdad Chichiriviche es un lugar mรกgico, Y tienes un gran talento! Muy buena pintura.

Muchas gracias @arepadigital!!!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ช

Great drawing. Thank you for sharing.

Thank you @joelle787! ๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ˜
It is my pleasure

Me hiciste buscar el sitio en google. Es precioso.

Si que lo es, nunca lo olvidare!๐Ÿ–

Cool drawing! It looks simple at first but zooming in and checking the details, it is great! :)

Oh thank you @jlordc! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Great painting. Reminds me of Hawaii. :)

@Thank you @vizualsamuri! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Well I've never been to Hawaii but beaches with clear waters generally are amazing places ๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŒด

couldn't agree more. :)

Lovely artwork. good job :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89