If You Can't Wake Them..Join Them

in #steemartists6 years ago (edited)

I was sitting down painting a while ago..

and looked over toward the insane dog bunk bed we have for our fur babies. Here are Molly and Pepper just chillaxin in there over-sized resort of a bed. It's crazy..and they L O V E it! I keep it up next to the window because they like the sun (if it ever comes out again) and Pepper loves to just sit and stare out at all of the really cool things that happen outside.

What happens outside??

I don't know. Ask Pepper.

They usually jump down off of it and run after me..

when I leave the room, but not today. Today the just parked it. No movement at all. I decided not to disturb them, but rather join them in just relaxing a bit. So that's just what I did..for at least a few minutes any way. I suppose long enough to get this post out.

Here we have little Ms Molly..

IMG_8291EE.jpg

Here we have Mr Pepper..

IMG_8292EE.jpg

Well I guess that didn't last long..

Something must be happening outside.. ;-)

IMG_5843EE.JPG

Have a superb day my friends!

Untitled.jpg

Sort:  

Awe, thanks. We tend to think so.. but we may be biased. Lol.

Congratulations @bdmillergallery! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 300 replies. Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

i was just perusing the /dogs section and saw a cute shih-tzu and lo' and behold... it's you... haha

I couldn’t help myself
:-)

keep em coming. I never get tired of cute doggo pics

Post voted by @templo Mascotas

@bdmillergallery We would appreciate a greeting in our next healing report that will contain a link to your post

123-10.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45