Daily Steemart - Day 5

in #steemart8 years ago (edited)

 

 Daily Steemart is a project that was created to raise awareness about Steemit, by incorporating the Steemit logo into my drawings. Most of the time the  drawing starts from the Steemit logo. I created an Instagram account daily.steemart , which now has 132 followers, where I post the drawings daily.

Today's drawing is also Halloween inspired; the idea began with the claws ripping the paper in shape of the Steemit logo. Behind the one eye monster makes its appearance. Boo!

I made the drawing with blue gel pen and then used some watercolors for the background.

Trick or treat? 

Follow me if you don't want to miss any of my posts. 

@anca3drandom

Sort:  

The all seeing eye and the claws ripping through the fabric of space and time is kinda creepy, perfect for Halloween.

Thank you! It all started with the claws!

Great steeming!! Again!!

:) Thank you!


Hi @anca3drandom, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads yesterday and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29