Steem Ambassador Applicant Approved: @jokossita. Community Approval Required

@jokossita has applied to be a #promo-steem Steem Ambassador and has successfully reached stage 4 of the Steem Ambassador Approval Process HERE.

Now it is up to the community to decide if you agree!

Please see a link to their application here: https://steemit.com/ambassadorapplication/@jokossita/my-steem-ambassador-application

How to approve this person as a Steem-Ambassador:

  • At least one person from the community to SECOND the application. If you want to do this, please write “I second this application” in the comments below. You can add other supporting information if you want.

  • If you support this application, you can write a bit about why you think this person is worthy to be a #promo-steem Ambassador.

  • If you do NOT support this application, please also comment and provide an explanation with clear supporting evidence as to why the application should not be considered. The applicant will be given the right to reply.

  • If the community support the application, the prospective Steem Ambassador shall automatically become a Steem Ambassador 7 days after the issue of this blog.

  • The new Ambassador shall be added to the @steem-ambassador guild

  • The new Ambassador shall represent the Steem community and be guided by and do their best to uphold the following:
    1) Steem Ambassadors Responsibilities and Guidelines SEE HERE
    2) Steem Ambassador Community Guidelines SEE HERE


How to support #Promo-Steem

If you like the work of #promo-steem and want to support to help grow our steemit community, we have set up a great system leveraging the steem blockchain to support promoters, here are a few things you can do to support the voluntaryist promoters who are out there working hard to promote our wonderful steemit platform, which in turn, raises the the value of all of our STEEM and improves the quality of peoples lives immensely for doing valuable work:

  • Join the https://steemauto.com/ curation trail for @steem-ambassador - Add a bit of your voting power to reward promoters! See joining instructions HERE

  • Delegate SP to @steem-ambassador - If you have the means, please consider delegating some Steem Power so we can incentivise promotional work. All curation rewards that @steem-ambassador earns will be returned to the delegator each quarter based on their share of the overall delegation, so this is an active investment too!

  • Follow our work, and get involved - Watch out for upcoming @steem-ambassador posts and give your approval to the Steem Ambassadors coming online.

  • Curate on posts tagged with #promo-steem - The more people offering upvotes to the promoters, the more attractive it becomes to do high quality promotional work...which remember helps EVERYONE here!

  • Do some promotional work yourself - blog about it using the #promo-steem tag, which is one of the fastest growing tags on the platform! There are so many ways you can do it, and we have a vibrant community who want to get stuck in with you!

  • Visit www.promo-steem.com for inspiration, ideas, resources and communication for promoting steem.

  • Please blog about the support you are giving and we will reward well with upvotes ;)

promo-steem steem-ambassador banner.png

Sort:  

I first this application!;)

Thaaaanks !! :D

I second this application. This is really easy for me. I saw some of the work that Jessie was doing and this was natural ambassadorship work. We don't currently have a Steem-Ambassador in Venezuela so it made sense for me to talk to Jessie about the programme to see if she was interested. Should be another one to add to the Americas Team!!

I'm happy to start to be part of this great Team, I will keep doing my work as I do :)

I support @jokossita and second the application. Anyone who dedicated themselves to building community without asking anything in return is a true giver. She would make a fine ambassador

Thanks for all those kind words, It fill me with happiness to read you because I did all those events with love :)

I Mega Second this!

Awww, thaaank you so much, you should be a Steem Ambassador as well !

I second This Application.

Yeeey :D Thanks!

You're welcome miss Ambassador.
If you not busy please come to check my post,mybe you have suggestions or any recommendations. My post PROMO-STEEM DOOR TO DOOR

Awesome job !!

I second this application.
Hope @jokossita will provide more contribution to improve this community and for promo steem. Great job keep going.

I totally will, thanks :D

I second this application.

I looked at her blog and reading her amazing steem ambassador application , that is a good way to promote steem in Spain. I know she is one of the best candidate for steem ambassador. That's why I deserve her to be a steem ambassador. Congratulation,

Regards,
@bahagia-arbi, Steem Ambassador

I second this application.

I´ve known @jokossita for a while now, and I think her intentions are good and she is always looking for ways to help others which I think is really valuable. I definitely think she will be a great asset to the promo-steem team.

I second this application. :)

I support her, i second this application. @jokossita is a great person, helped me a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73