The opportunities are always there ---> STEEM2020

in #steem20205 years ago

STEEM 2020

Friends Steemiants, I take a lot of time to make this publication but I am still in time, I found out about this contest thanks to its promoter @pennsif here I leave the link so you can know about the contest.

Steem2020 contest update #3 - 1500 STEEM prize pool - 10 days left to enter

There is very little time left, the closing date is in the contest rules.

STEEM2020.png
Image 1 by @skeptic Modified by me -Image 2 by @skeptic

Pushing to the top, we can all reach



I have always been told that the future is uncertain.
But when you have plans drawn up, your future becomes a present and true. Without any uncertainties.

Your present is done according to those plans that can be short, medium or long term with the force of being able to achieve what was planned in the proposed times eliminating uncertainty. There will always be external factors that you cannot control, these factors may interfere in those three times; However, who said that things are easy, the difference is in the way of facing and assuming each situation without losing that north and continuing.

Planning is an important aspect to be able to grow, whether they are short-term plans that can be obtained within a few weeks or long-term plans that can be taken to many years to be implemented. Planning for me within Steem allows me to evaluate everything that is associated with a plan before carrying it out.

After making that preamble I want to say that my life within Steemit has been very enriching in many ways.

Within Steemit, I have learned several things that I bring to real life in all everyday aspects of my life, I can say with ownership that I am a Steem promoter in the places I can do it if the situation warrants.


Short term planning:

They are the most feasible and I will make them with proposals and I will follow up.

As I am a professor at a university in Venezuela, in my classes I will start promoting Steem, I will meet 10 minutes at the end of the last hour of the class, in this way I will be able to measure the reach and follow up of the young people who immerse themselves in this world of opportunities that is Steemit.

I plan to invest in SP so that my account continues to grow.

Another short-term plan is to improve my writing quality and focus on the topics I like.

Continue promoting the project hope @project.hope directed by @crypto.piotr

Medium Term Planning:

Currently I have a dynamic to help and promote good writers who are Venezuelan, in this way they grow and I also have a purpose to increase the support dynamics among all those who make up that tribe, there I must also help all students who enter the platform.

I will continue to give the momentum that is necessary for other steemiant to grow and obtain benefits for their constant work, in the same order of priorities I must continue to include the momentum for project hope @project.hope since it will be a way to give more visibility to those that nobody can see on the platform.


The steeper the top, the more strength I can have

Image by @skeptic

Long term planning:

One of the projects that I have in the long term is to make a large-scale meetup, but for that I need the resources, and unfortunately I do not have them since life so precarious in Venezuela make me spend everything I earn in buying food, however I do not rule out being able to perform that meetup or as many as I can since that would add new users to the platform.

And to carry out that meetup it is necessary to plan your development very well, looking for the monetary resources and the people who are willing to cooperate so that the meetup can be done.



In each planning as I mentioned it, there will always be external factors that can change the times that are planned. I must mention for example a terrible real factor that can modify my plans is the constant power cuts that the Venezuelan government applies throughout the country. I think that is definitely worse than the external factors that most concern me in order to comply with my plans

It is possible that on the way to the achievement and achievement of my plans, you will find problems that generate changes; But what I should not change is the goal that in the end is to achieve greater inclusion of people in Steem so that it can be a better place for everyone.

There is still a long way to go and the year 2020 does not start but my short-term plan began a week ago, recently started a new semester at the University and I have already spoken with my Steemit students, I already told them the addresses and links so that they who are really interested in knowing what it is, read everything about this adventure well.

I have always been very clear that steemit is not for everyone but those of us who appreciate this world of opportunities know what its weight in GOLD is worth.

If I have received help in all my growth the most laudable thing is that I can also return that help to those who need it and in this case that is also contemplated within the plans I have to publicize steemit




Source Courtesy



Project Hope Venezuela is an initiative created to grow.

You See more about it at:

@coach.piotr -PROJECT #HOPE - day one

Please Visit Our Website

phlogo.png
Join Our Telegram Channel

image.png
Join Our Discord Channel


Partners supporting my work:


https://www.irxp.com/

https://futuretechinsider.com/


lanzjoseg



Thanks for visiting, I appreciate your opinion.

"In your constant evolution".

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry in the Steem2020 contest.

My regards, brother @lanzjoseg.

I was fascinated by this post.

I certainly felt identified with certain approaches you makes, especially those related to @project.hope.

I see that you have a large field of work that you can exploit and is made up of your students at the university. I think if you manage to motivate them to join, you would be doing a work of great value.

I can only wish you much success in 2020. We will continue to drive this beautiful project together.

Your friend, Juan.

Hi @juanmolina

One of the things that has driven me is the project hope @project.hope., thanks to that I continue to make plans without changing the goal.

Your friend, Lanzjoseg

@lanzjoseg, I really want to appreciate your work brother and most importantly great to know about your Goals and Planning.

Every goal needs time, effort, patience and journey. Hope that all your steps will be successful and will bring Productive results. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @chireerocks

Always the goals are the most important, in any enterprise.

Greetings friend from Venezuela, a country that fights for its freedom.

Yes. Keep fighting these tough times brother and hold the faith and hope that bright days are ahead. Stay blessed brother.

Posted using Partiko Android

It is very important to have goals and plan for the future. Staying optimistic is important. I know that it is difficult, especially in this country, that anything can happen. However, the important thing is to establish the path where you are going and keep it in mind as motivating and hopeful.

Good luck my friend :D

I know that it is difficult, especially in this country, that anything can happen.

Yes, friend @jadams2k18, nothing easy for us, but we don't have to fall, and if we do fall, we have to get up despite the difficulties.

I took part in this contest too. Wishing all the best!

Hi @culgin

Thank you, my friend, for your good wishes.
I sent you a very big wish that you have a lot of luck in this contest...

Greetings from Venezuela

Oh my friend, first of all I have to say that I really loved the second artwork of @skeptic you used. I recognized it immediately since I use to study the world myths. The image of Sisyphus is very meaningful to describe much of our Steemit dynamic, an accurate symbol.

I like the way you think about plans. I've seen that many of us have been putting our issues in order, with more strength, in the last weeks. It's interesting and seems like we entered a common flow for our participation here.

I strongly agree about the big importance to have sound realist plans in our lives. Mainly when we are managing a significant amount of tasks, as we do in Steemit, it is necessary to stop in advance and think clearly about our next steps.

I hadn't noticed that also you are a professor, as @pedrobrito2004. I just asked him about his specialty. Which is yours? What subjects do you teach?

Finally I want to say that I like your plans. I have seen that we share some of them. Maybe when our initiatives develop to a stable degree we could collaborate.

I am soon to launch a small initiative to teach the use of cryptoblogging platforms for cultural projects. I am not a university scholar, just an independent cultural creator, so my projects aim for the improvement of the conditions of my fellow filmmakers, writers, graphic designers and so on.

Hi @spirajn

Thanks for the congratulations, sorry my friend @skeptic suddenly stopped steemit, design my signature.

Unlike (Sisifo) I only saw the uphill struggle we live in steemit, it's not easy to push that giant rock to the top, I just take away the punishment of getting to the top and crown the triumph of getting to the top.

That is my philosophy, I just have to know how to get there.

The university gives us a great platform to make this platform known.

I'm a professor of a subject that makes a lot of noise to the delinquent government of our country.

Governmental Accounting.

This subject is taught in the eighth semester and deals with how to manage the resources of the state with government accounting, which in turn is unfortunately administered by the rulers.
I teach, as they say: Being and duty to be.

Your friend, Lanzjoseg

Oh yes, I noticed that @skeptic didn't published things a long time. I was willing to send to him a little tip by tipu, for the amazing picture, but I looked first if he was still active. When I saw his inactivity I resigned from giving the tip.

Right, a university is a perfect place to share the word and the enthusiasm about cryptoblogging platforms, because it's about knowledge and cultural creation. I guess that every student finds it useful to earn some money by developing a blogging activity along with his own learning.

That subject you teach is a great necessity to moderate the power spaces of our country... if only we would live in a democratic system. I hope your students will use well that knowledge when a real democratic government arrives at the power.

Dando apoyo y resteem al proyecto @lanzjoseg

Hi @lanzjoseg, I featured your article as one of the top 5 articles I reviewed, curated by @project.hope. Here is the link to the article review:

https://steemit.com/community/@focusnow/articles-curated-by-project-hope-review-of-my-top-5-selections

Que estupenda publicación, profesor @lanzjoseg, usted es una persona emprendedora y de una vibra excelente, sé que esa energía positiva lo ayudará a nunca dejar de intentar cumplir sus metas. Me encantó su post y todo lo que informa aquí por hacer, Steemit es una bendición y más cuando uno encuentra en el camino personas como usted, honrada de estar acompañándolo en steemfamilyhi, lo bendigo y le deseo el mayor éxito del mundo, cuente con mi humilde apoyo para lo que sea posible ayudarle. Apoyado en #toptres, un abrazo de vuelta!.Upvote y Reesteem para difundir el proyecto!.

Publicación curada manualmente por Club12

¡¡¡Vamos por más!!!

También puedes seguirnos en el discord de RadioSteemit

¡¡¡Canal de discord RadioSteemit!!!

Excelente publicación que aporta en positivo al crecimiento de la plataforma, te felicitamos y apoyamos desde aquí, @lanzjoseg. ¡Somos Club12!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32