Calling all Steemians! Come VOTE for STEEM!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

NETCOINS 12.png


We have only 2 Days left!


I've noticed that we have only reached 5500++ votes considering how 'MANY' Steemians we have on the platform. 5k+ votes including those that have voted more than once is just kind of upsetting but I supposed maybe a lot have not heard of what's happening about netcoins and why Steem needs your vote.

Currently, we are trailing behind by a few hundred votes as of now from the 1st place. Let me tell you what are the benefits from Netcoins if Steem gets first place. We are seriously not far behind.


If Steem 1st place!

  1. Steem gets listed on Netcoins.
  2. Getting listed means Steem is more accessible worldwide and can be sold in 171k+ retail locations, over 53 countries.
  3. Steem gets more exposure and headlines.
  4. Steem value rises because there is a demand.
  5. We are the first community-centric crypto social platform, means more consumers can use Steem in retail locations.
  6. Steem wins, everybody wins.
As you all know, the more Steem gets acknowledged and known throughout the world, the better it is for you and I. We will get more demand of Steem. Now, you won't want people ignoring Steem and think of it as just another shitcoin because if that happens, we're all doom and that wallet of yours, wouldn't be worth a cent.

Over the months being on Steemit, I've nothing but gratitude for this amazing platform because I've met many amazing individuals here be it my own home country, #teammalaysia, or other Steemians from other parts of the world. The community that I'm in has made me find my home here on Steemit and what do I have to do? Just engage and build communities. That's about it. Steem doesn't require you to fork out a cent when you register your account because it's being leased to you or unless you want to buy some Steem for instant account registration. When I registered, I got my Steemit account FREE and I profited since then. All I have to do is just create content on this platform and I get rewarded. Now, if that isn't revolutionary, I don't know what is. You basically just need 2-3 hours a day to post a content and you're done. You EARN STEEM. That in mind, Steem is useless if you don't help it grow.


How do I vote for STEEM?


Now I know some of you must think, why should I vote for Steem on netcoins? Well, it doesn't cost you ANYTHING to vote. All it needs is 3-5 minutes of your time to place that vote. And what does it get you? Hopefully, Steem rates higher and more exposure for this awesome platform. What if Netcoins doesn't deliver? Well, no harm there. At least we tried.

  • Head on over to the website : VOTE HERE!
  • Scroll all the way down till you see this:

  • Type in your email address and click vote.
  • Click 'Send Confirmation Email' & Verify your email.

  • Your email should look like this

  • After clicking confirm your vote, you are done!

You can vote again in 24 hours but sadly the VOTING CLOSES OCTOBER 20th, 11:59 PM PST.


Thank you for doing your part!


If you've been wondering of ways on how you can contribute back to the Steem Blockchain, this is just a simple step to doing just that. I want to thank @acidyo, @drakos, @oracle-d for bringing this to my attention and I know I needed to create a post to spread the word out. I know we have a few hundred thousands active members on Steemit, and I hope I can reach just a minor portion of you guys.

Again, it doesn't cost you anything to vote.

Thank you for contributing back and let's continue to play our part in building a healthy ecosystem for Steem. Steem to Moon!~

 

Thank You

If you like what I do, check out my other posts on meetups, animation, and designs.

Get your Personalized Steemit Profile Banner,Logos & GIFs

DM me on discord : zord189#7776

Credits to @pinstory & @coloringiship for this lovely photo of me.


SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Animated Banner Created By @zord189




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://zord189.vornix.blog/2018/10/18/calling-all-steemians-come-vote-for-steem/

Sort:  

Well, I have upvoted, and re-steemed... and voted. It seems slightly sad that a fully-fledged social site is having a hard time passing up some 1-cent "shitcoins" with little more than a dedicated group of Reddit crypto nerds and script-puppies to back them up. I know Verge is a little more "substantial," but still...

=^..^=

Ikr.... thank God we are leading now... just a few more hours to go! Thanks for your time in voting!

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS @steemitbloggers family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Thanks for supporting my post. Means a lot

Great, you remind me to upvote again, thank you i did vote yesterday and i'll do it now too😊
Have a good day

Awesome! Me too! Gotta keep voting

I got my vote in. I actually didn't know too much about it but I got it done! Cheers for that! :)

Thanks man for sparing 5 minutes of your time. :)

this is my 3rd time vote. thanks zord
Untitled-1.png

yay!!! Verge is catching up! I hope steem wins

I'm freaking out at the moment - when I voted last night, we were in the lead! Now VERGE has somehow come from behind and passed us, and I can't vote again for another 12:37:56! Argh!


via GIPHY

We're back in the lead, verge had a lot of invalid votes apparently. :D

Have voted 3 times already
We are just 100 away from No.1 at the moment
So so exciting !!!

NICE! Must get listed le, then imagine u can use steem to buy clothes and all at retail outlets. :D THE DREAM

That's going to be my last thought before I go to sleep tonight hahaha
Which should be now ;p

Hahaha, Goodnight awesomeness

Just came back to tell you, we are right now at NO.1
whoooohooooo
good night :D

Hi @zord189 that’s cool information

Hi @zord189 I need help I don’t understand about credit resources it shows me just 40% when I post then shows me you don’t have steem power please what I do, let me know please thanks

I am struggling to keep up. I have voted, upvoted and re-steemed :D

Hahah! Follow the steps! You can do it!

Done!! I'm busy working on developing a GoFundMe campaign - will hopefully share that soon. My most recent post gives the situation....

Congratulations @zord189! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71