You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemjet World Cup - Day 5 - The Imperfect Imp and the Steemjet Bet

in #steem6 years ago

To my Boss @dimimp

WORLD-CUP-GIF-1.gif
Hello boss it's @yhaulez SF5 and here is my contribution to the world cup contest and I would be grateful to hear from you about it and also wish some love is shown really took a whole lot to get this done and I would keep on doing more Thanks

  1. GIF with Oliver ridding her bicycle 🚲 and the globe rotating with all the nations kits rotating too.
    WORLD-CUP-GIF-1.gif
    Image :
    WORLD CUP.png
  2. @Dimimp star Ahmed Musa a short video (very short)

link to video
GIF (with no audio)
musa .gif
And seems you missed out on one of my cool contributions here is the link. https://steemit.com/steemjet/@yhaulez/glowing-light-texts-effect-gif-for-steemjet-project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83