Glowing Light Texts Effect (GIF) for Steemjet Project

in #steemjet6 years ago

third-glow.gif
Hello guys it's yhaulez SF5 development team and I thought of what developments I could do concerning steemjet project especially the promotion aspect and I came up with an idea to provide these cool GIfs to beautify our posts on other social media platforms and on any talk show and could also be placed on the footer section or header section of your blog post just to make your post look much more amazing, colourful and attractive.. Hope you guys love it and how could I forget hope my boss @dimimp loves it..


On this post you would find GIfs created by me and of different types with one goal that's the glowing effect
1.All colours (rainbow 🌈 🌈)
third-glow.gif


2.Wired Glowing Lights
secong-glow.gif


3.Blue Glowing Lights
Glow-Blue.gif


4.Orange Glowing Lights
Gold-Glow.gif

Sort:  

Greetings, I like the 1 and the 2. A few days ago I published in steemjet fotografia. Let's see how it goes me ... :)

Really great post love you

impressive. this should help us with our promotion... You deserve some accolades for this.

Thanks boss

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11