You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Price $ 1.14 USD - Power Up Your Steem

in #steem6 years ago

I would like to have to invest in Steem but unfortunately in my country we must survive and I who have 2 children is even more difficult.

Sort:  

Hi @yanes94

It's right as you think, your family comes first.

You have a good reputation (62) Carmen Yanes and you are building your Steempower with good posts.

You are a very skilled artist and you will get many followers ahead and surely it will be good upvote as well

Thank you very much for your nice words @xpilar.

I hope that my reputation keeps rising more and more and I get a decent SP to help my other fellow artists and also to give my support to people like you who support my work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00