You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned is Now on Space Force 1 - New Contest 1k Steem in Prizes !

in #steem6 years ago

Hello boss! How are you?

My entry for the steem high contest. I think I will rock this contest.

post link:
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@yameen/entry-for-the-steem-high-contest

Please do not ignore it because I take many hours on it.

Boss @dimimp I am working tirelessly and i am the part of this community from the beginning but firstly you delegated sp a month ago and now i am working hard but I didn't get any promotion.
Please give me promotion.
And clear me about my contract because I am hired a month ago.
And I don't want cash out offer.
@dimimp you are great
ALWAYS THANKFULL TO YOU...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60565.41
ETH 2347.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47