You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned is Now on Space Force 1 - New Contest 1k Steem in Prizes !

in #steem6 years ago
Sort:  

STEEMJET PHOTOGRAPHY IS MOVING FORWARD, ALL THANKS TO @DIMIMP.
Hello @dimimp , Thank you for your support to Steemjet Photography. I will be truly grateful if I could even get more steem support.
Thank You Boss!

MA201808051014360066-00-000000000.jpg
Steemjet Skyline

MA201808051015130091-04-000000000.jpg

I will also love to remind you about your plan which will take us to the next phase. A collaboration with @essiential. I beleive you have alot on your mind and I would love to remind you about this incase you've forgotten.

IMG_20180807_153332_935.JPG

OK then...

I accept the cash out .......!!!!

I made my choice before without calculation

Hope you are not offended?

let me get some other coins as you directed and focus on our next project going forward!

it has been a great experience staying with you.... And I promise to stay and work with you till the time we are here...

I will engage with steemjet forever

20180522_131804.gif

Good day to the best community on steemit.
Regards to the boss of steemjet @dimimp.
It was said by the boss of steemjet @dimimp that @ned is now on steemjet, which we are happy to have the grand CEO of steemit on steemjet.

Now we are here to meme @ned and meflyn(special adviser to the governor of Uyo). The boss of steemjet @dimimp have made this inform of contest to have the best meme.

@dimimp as well open another contest which is steem high, to show the graphic we have on steemjet.

Here is my entry for the steem high.

steemjet all.JPG

Here is the blind date ned having with meflyn, which happens to be inform of meme. 😂.

BLIND DATE.JPG

Here is it.
steemjet all.JPG

Here is the link
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@ninoh22/steemjet-steem-high-and-blind-date

Thank you boss @dimimp for appreciating my work.
You said I should keep it up.
But please kick me some steem to keep the work going boss, as you said that all good work will receive compensation. Please I will be waiting as you compensate me with steem bath, I will really appreciate it sir. .

Boss @dimimp thanks for telling me I deserved it.
To really know I deserve to be compensated, please send me liquid steem of 300 to feel on top of the world(happy) and buy some crypto so as to teach crypto.
I will be waiting for the liquid steem in my wallet sir.

Man I'm also waiting for the cash, why is it taking so long?

Good day to the boss of steemjet @dimimp.
You have been a stepping stone to many steemian glory.

It is very clear that you want to do more of what you are doing now but you don't see whales back up as you said earlier.

As the matter of fact, we are highly with you for the progress of this lovely community.

It was said by the boss @dimimp that the next contest he will attend to is the steem high contest.

Here is my entry for the steem high contest.

IMG-20180811-WA0003 copy.jpg

Here is the second for my steem high entry.

IMG-20180811-WA0002 copy.jpg

I hope to get a good results from this contest.

Hello Dimimp, I have been following you for a while and I must say you are one of the kindest and most generous people I've ever come across.
My name is Gift Adeola, I am from Nigeria.
I am in dire need of your kind help.
I am a widow with two beautiful sons
Laide who is three years old.
IMG_20180806_081343_742.jpg

And Laoye who is just 7 months old

IMG_20180806_082342_332.jpg

Life has been tough since my husband died in March from an illness we weren't able to afford treatment for.
My sons and I have been living from hand to mouth since then.
My eldest son is starting school Next month and I don't have have the funds to pay his school fees and buy his school uniforms and books.
And to make things worse, the rent of our apartment has expired and we've been given until the weekend to pay or move out.
Our rent is N250,000 which is 625 Steem and my sons school fees is N50,000 which is 125 Steem which is a total of 750 steem.

I will sincerely appreciate if you come to our rescue as you are our last hope.

I will also ask to be employed in your space force as my job as a help only pays me N25,000 which is 62.5 Steem monthly which is not enough to feed my children and take care of their needs and I have had to sell most of my valuables so that we can survive this far.
Thank you as I anticipate your kind response.

This an amazing turn out of event. A wide search through steemit back to back shows no other person so dim and generous @dimimp. I am @mackoblinkz and I want to walk you through my story.
I am a Nigerian and an undergraduate. I am a computer scientist but most of all, I am an actor, yes I am an actor with a flair for comedy. These are proofs of movies I’ve starred in and comedy skits I’ve been able to produce.
I greatly admire the @steemjet community and it came as a shock when you revealed that @dimimp is @dan and @god. Regardless we still want you to totally silence those doubt about your true identity by creating an article to @steemjet using your @dan account. This would (in a way) be a big victory and I bet the steemjet dance crew would give us a victory dance.
As an actor I’ve had little or no opportunity to grow myself because the movie industry platform In Nigeria is very selective, difficult and climbing the ladder is expensive. like you, I would also want to give others opportunity to showcase their God –given talent grooming and helping them grow but this isn’t really possible now because I myself have not gotten my “BIG BREAK”. I’ve not seen the opportunity or sponsorship I need to grow, and the struggle here in Nigeria hasn’t been easy ….This is a struggle I would not want any other aspiring actor or someone with great talent and potential to pass through. The struggle is required but very discouraging. I wish to inform you that I have quite a number of project(cinema movie and TV series script) with a budget of over 5000 steem at hand that will benefit me and other aspiring entertainers but finance has been a major issue for me. Lastly I would appreciate a space in the steemjet space force to enable me give upcoming entertainers a platform.
You can view these link below to check out some of my works. if you would I will really appreciate some sponsorship and a space on the steemjet spaceforce. Thank you so much sir.



@dimimp, you promoted members of the newbie department, I wanted to confirm if that promotion came with contract extension?

And a crosscheck showed that @kabolo was excluded from the promotion even though they are part of the newbie department.

Thanks.

I think so!.. The contract came with extension..

Loading...
Loading...

Steemjet has been amazing and a blessing to so many of us, Thank you @dimimp for giving us such opportunity. But I have a request to make, I'm currently into importation in a small scale and I'm currently in need of 1.2 million naira which is equivalent to 2,400 steem. This funds is to help me expand the importation. It is also worthy of note that I would have made 3 times that amount in the worst case scenario within the space of 2 months of the goods arrival.
This will be a big breakthrough for me and I would be everly grateful to you if my request is granted.
It is also worthy of Note that some steemjet members around my location will also benefit by been gainfully employed through me.
I have already mapped out a marketting strategy that will make me penetrate the market at ease. I already have an online store that will help me penetrate the online community. This will be a Life changing experience to me if You grant me this request.

Meanwhile I accept my cash out offer to enable me invest.

Thanks a lot for all you've done so far for us, May God Eternally bless you.
#SF7

I also take the cash out option @dimimp, all efforts to reaching out to you on your recent post has proved abortive.
I also humbly seek for your assistance concerning tuition fees payment for my four(4) kid siblings. The first is going to proceed into a college of education, the second is supposed to be in the second phase of senior secondary school(SS2) but wasted a year at home due lack of funds to sponsor him, now a new session is here again, I don't want him to stay at home, pls help @dimimp! The third and fourth are twin, and they have just graduated from primary to secondary school.
The expenses to expend is huge for the family to get each one of them enrolled respectively. As calculated, we'll need about 600steems for a start since they are enrolling into public(government) owned schools (public schools are not as expensive as private schools).
Whatever measure of your support will be highly appreciated.

Please come to our aid @dimimp & I see this as a way to preach cryptocurrency to kids, one of steemjet's key points because I'll definitely let them know the source of the funds if it eventually comes.

Thanks.

Boss @dimimp please check out this new song for you.

Nobody like Dimimp - @Peepey https://steemit.com/steemjet/@peepey/nobody-like-dimimp-song-for-dimimp

Boss i'll like to take the cash out option
Thank you

STEEM looks Promising, but the entire Cryptocurrency space looks much more promising. As regards this, it's disheartening that a huge chunk of the world's population still do not know what blockchain is, let alone Cryptocurrency. Not for long though as the SteemJet Moviestars are all geared up to wash the scales off the eyes of the looking but not seeing fraction of the world's population through practical explanatory videos.

Well, we have just observed that steemjet will be making some changes. In the light of these changes we too the steemjet moviestars will be making changes too as regarding our storylines . we will now focus more on crypto-education in our subsequent videos. We will also shorten our videos to 3mins or less so that the message of our videos will be grasped comprehensively by our targeted audience. It is also the wish of each and every member of the crew that they get to be spaceforce members since we are going to be the major focus of steemjet from now on the others being the music and dancing categories. And sir @dimimp do well to give this video your best criticism and if it beats your benchmark we'll be glad to receive the bonuses that your promised us😁. On this note , i will leave you with these captivating words of @emmycapable

"On the wings of superstars, we are making changes"

CAST AND CREW OF STEEMJET MOVIESTARS:
@bateren (CEO)
@okipeter (actor)
@chukychuky (actor)
@tonerochi (actor)
@brunorich (actor)
@ced000 (script writer)
@jovee (actor)
@kally (actor)
@eghe21 (videographer)
@joshuaedoja SF3 (supporter)
@kilatunzii SF3 (supporter and video editor )

Check out the latest movie We promised to deliver.

We will be expecting your kind gestures as we keep putting a lot of work into this everyday.

Hello boss! How are you?

My entry for the steem high contest. I think I will rock this contest.

post link:
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@yameen/entry-for-the-steem-high-contest

Please do not ignore it because I take many hours on it.

Boss @dimimp I am working tirelessly and i am the part of this community from the beginning but firstly you delegated sp a month ago and now i am working hard but I didn't get any promotion.
Please give me promotion.
And clear me about my contract because I am hired a month ago.
And I don't want cash out offer.
@dimimp you are great
ALWAYS THANKFULL TO YOU...

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42