My son representin' STEEM!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

Hi everyone, just a quick post tonight since I'm on vacation with the family. I wanted to share this picture of my son representin' STEEM at Kalahari Resorts in Pocono Mountains, PA! It's the largest indoor water park in America. My son needed a dry shirt after we were done in the water, so of course I had brought my STEEM shirt and gave it to him to wear...then he wanted to get a picture with the lion character and there you have it.

All of the rewards I earn on Steem thanks to your votes go to creating a bright future for my little guy! Hopefully by the time he's grown Steem will be a major platform for content publishing around the world and maybe he can get involved in taking it even further. You know what they say - gotta get 'em while they're young :-) 

That's it - I wasn't lying when I said it would be a quick one! Hope everyone has a great rest of the week.

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 88.0% @tincho upgoat, thanks to @yabapmatt
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @yabapmatt to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

start them young :) great post @yabamatt greetings

wonderful and so cute baby how funny

This post has received a 9.35 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @yabapmatt. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Nice. Here's hoping Steemit is a major platform when your son is older. He sure will be proud that Dad was an early adopter of Steemit :)

I will add it to the "other bots" section, thanks for letting me know!

Many tnx , just getting going but in it for the LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOng haul :) much 'preciated have a great holiday and regards to the clan .

This post has received gratitude of 100.00 % upvote from @appreciator thanks to: @yabapmatt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76