You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 5 things I have learned from trading as a noobie to becoming an amateur using Bitshares & Poloniex

in #steem8 years ago

Dude, I though you read my tips. What the hell about "never trade emotionally"? It is the only way to success... :D

Sort:  

What he's saying is don't be a weak hand I believe.

I know. It is kind of a joke. Ballin has commented on my ironic article earlier, so I wanted to remind him the real path, lol
https://steemit.com/funny/@writingamigo/golden-rules-of-horrific-betting-applicable-to-everyday-life-2-trust-your-gutt-feeling-but-not-facts

Ahh. my apologies. :)

Lol yes, I guess it has become an inside joke! ^_^

I still follow the real path! Check my bitsler account stats and I totally still follow the golden rules; I haven't strayed for a second :p I lost a bit but I always try to win it all back the day that I lose it so I can go to sleep a winner! :p

Yes, My trading strategy is completely different from my gambling one! Gambling is just for fun with me, trading to me is totally serious and means business!

Haha yes I know I broke the rule! I feel it is necessary to play by different rules for trading! But I still follow your golden rules for my gambling like I said before. Check my bitsler account stats and I totally still follow that rules; I haven't stray for a second :p

Everyday I get 20 chances for free .00002000 BTC/satoshi and I gamble it with %50/%50 odds! You gotta risk it, all to win it all! You gotta Play big to win big :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49